Our Management Team

Steve Shell, Chief Executive Officer

Jeremy Matuszak, MD, MBA, DFAACAP, Medical Director

Novia Anderson, Ph.D., LCSW, Director of Clinical Services

Don Butterfield, Director of Business Development

Barbie Coffey, Director of Business Office

Greg Franklin, Director of Plant Operations

Mashal Malik, Director of Assessment and Referral

Mary Moreland, Director of Human Resources

Ceira Reeder, Manager Health Information Management

Anthony Valdez, Director of Food Services

Julie Worman, RN, MS, Chief Nursing Officer